Lista de Comissários de Obedience

Contactos de Comissários Nacionais.

Nome Telemóvel @ - email
Arménio Cunha 914 398 033 meno.amtc@hotmail.com
Eduarda Pires 913 218 714 port2miles@gmail.com
Fernando Silva 919 352 470 educa-cao@clix.pt
João Gonçalves 962 023 905 jo.manuel@sapo.pt
Joana Moreira 913 587 663 joana.nst.moreira@gmail.com
João Sá 917 219 033 oscaogurus@gmail.com
Jorge Varandas 964 208 914 jhvarandas@netcabo.pt
Luis Guerreiro 963 069 618 guerreiro@pratiporta.com
Magda Peres 966 167 121 magda.peres@hotmail.com
Nelson Verde 968 334 422 nverde@gmail.com
Nuno Coelho 916 690 196 geral@cicbenfica.com
Nuno Pereira 962 892 607 nunopipinho@sapo.pt
Rui Branco 963 091 610 salgueiro.branco@gmail.com
Teresa Vasconcelos 934 206 842 vasconcelos.teresa@gmail.com
Vera Baião 966 485 812 verabaiao@netcabo.pt